women-with-baskets-1024x845Elections for committee members are held at the AGM of the Society at the annual conference, in accordance with the society’s constitution SCS_Constitution. Elections of ordinary members are held annually, and elections for the executive positions are held once every two years. Nomination forms are available in the conference pack or upon request from the Secretary of the Society.  Due to the 2020 pandemic, an interim committee is in place until the 2021 conference.

Chair – Pat Noxolo
Vice-Chair – Anyaa Anim-Addo
Secretary – Karen Wilkes
Treasurer – Christian Høgsbjerg
Conference organiser – Kesewa John

Carine Mardorossian
Rachel Douglas
Natasha Smith (Newsletter Editor)
Akilah Maxwell
Dunja Fehimovic
Raymond Laureano