The David Nicholls postgraduate prize

dnichollsEvery two years the Society administers the David Nicholls Postgraduate Prize for the best post-graduate paper submitted to the Society of Caribbean Studies in the United Kingdom.

How to Apply
More about David Nicholls

The most recent recipients have been:

2017 Laetitia Saint Loubert
2015 Iris Marchand
Sarah Thomas
2011 Anyaa Anim-Addo
2009 Lucy Evans
2007 Rivke Jaffe
2005 David Dodman
2003 Audra Diptee
2001 David Lambert
1999 Sandra Courtman
1997 Mimi Sheller